Equal Opportunities (Sexual Orientation) Funding Scheme 2024-25 Assessment Committee

Membership List

Chairperson Miss Lily CHOW

Vice Chairperson Mr Jacky LUM

Principal Assistant Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs

Members Mr Alex FAN, M.H.

Ms Joyce LEE

Dr Sigmund LEUNG, B.B.S., J.P.

Terms of Reference

To advise the Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau on matters relating to the Equal Opportunities (Sexual Orientation) Funding Scheme 2024-25.